Contact Us

Friends of the Festival Event Management
180 Hamm Road
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405 
Office: 
(423) 756-2211 / Fax: (423) 756-2719 
General Email: 
info@riverbendfestival.com

 

Our Team

Chip Baker
Executive Director

chip@riverbendfestival.com 

 

Joe "Dixie" Fuller
Entertainment Director

dixie@riverbendfestival.com 

 

Karen Shostak
Director Of Sales

karen@riverbendfestival.com

 

Randy Buckles
Director of Operations

randy@riverbendfestival.com

 

Amy Morrow
Director of Public Relations

amy@riverbendfestival.com

 

Donica Branum
Finance Director

donica@riverbendfestival.com

 

Joy Hamilton
Finance Assistant

joy@riverbendfestival.com
 

 

Patti Meadows
Volunteer Coordinator

patti@riverbendfestival.com

 

Barbara Agee
Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator

barbara@riverbendfestival.com

 

Mickey McCamish
Marketing/Sponsorships

mickey@riverbendfestival.com

Shelby Reeves
Riverbend Rewards Manager

rewards@riverbendfestival.com